点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.6
员工
9.4
性价比
8.3

点评

    Bryan
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月20日
    Latest check in at 8 pm was inconvenient. We arrived a little before this but were still made to feel uncomfortable that we had kept staff waiting.
    Nice breakfast
    Sari
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emma
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalie
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susanne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Superb.

    Bright sunny room. Warm welcome, great chat and Irish hospitality. Lovely breakfast.
    Rodger
    ie

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月14日

    A place to put your head down for a night.

    Rather lumpy bed (:-(
    Jane
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    Quiet. No hassle. Host, John, most hospitable, and made an excellent breakfast.
    Lesley
    ie

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aoife Dignam
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charlotte
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日
    Couldn't recommend Tynte house enough. From the moment I arrived i was made to feel very welcome. The bed was big and very comfortable, the shower was great with plenty of hot water and everything was spotless. The full irish breakfast was beautiful (just what was needed the morning after a wedding!!). John couldn't have done more and popped in to see if we wanted any more tea/coffee/toast etc. Great value for money and will definitely stay again if I'm back in that neck of the woods!
    Sean
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月3日

    Warm friendly owner who made you feel very welcome and a breakfast to die for an set you up for the

    The place is a bit dated and certainly could use a spruce up on so many levels to bring it forward into the 21st century and a bigger sign outside as its very easy to pass by the premises, saying that there is an awful lot of family history associated with the place and its very humbling. Would i stay there again...Yes if only for a night or 2 at most.
    John the proprietor was very engaging and couldn't do enough to make the stay more enjoyable and he makes a mean breakfast.
    Conor
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    Host was very nice man and location was perfect close to wedding i was attending
    Marie Power
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    If you like a homely feeling, Tynte house is the best place to go.

    There was nothing I didn't like about it, it was lovely. The owner was really friendly and very helpful in all ways.
    It was a home from home, warm and relaxing. I love seeing family photos around the house.
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月29日

    Exactly what was required

    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日
    Breakfast excellent
    Tom
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日

    It was a very comfortable and friendly place to stay.

    Over all it was comfortable. The breakfast was first class and our host (John) was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend this accommodation and would stay there again.
    Jerry
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Noel
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日

    Had a lovely weekend in Dunlavin. Will be back again .

    Have no negative report on the premises.
    The breakfast was lovely, loved the traditional butchers sausages & pudding. The home made brown bread was a treat. The proprietor was very helpful and had a great knowledge of the town and the surrounding area.
    Jennifer
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    Perfect stay in everyway
正在载入点评