Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Jürgen Salowsky
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Mai 2018

    Angenehmer Ort für eine Übernachtung

    Wir wurden freundlich begrüßt und haben in dem großzügig bemessenen Zimmer eine angenehme und ruhige Nacht in bequemen Betten verbracht. WLAN Empfang war gut. Aus dem Zimmer konnte man auf die breite Straße schauen, wo unser Mietwagen kostenlos sicher geparkt stand. Der Frühstücksraum war groß und gemütlich eingerichtet und das "Full Irish" war lecker. Das große Zimmer, in dem wir geschlafen haben und das Bad waren schon älter und recht einfach möbliert, was uns aber nicht gestört hat.
    pamela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018
    Ein merkwürdiges Geräusch wir ein Generator oder Klimaanlage hat unsere Nachtruhe gestört. Wir hatten gehofft es würde am späten Abend aufhören, das war aber nicht der Fall. Leider war es nicht zu lokalisieren. Zum Glück hatte ich meine Ohrstöpsel dabei.
    Sehr gutes Frühstück, sehr netter Gastgeber. Typisches B&B, auf seine Art sehr charmant.
    Bryan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    20. Mai 2018
    Latest check in at 8 pm was inconvenient. We arrived a little before this but were still made to feel uncomfortable that we had kept staff waiting.
    Nice breakfast
    Sari
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Natalie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Susanne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Superb.

    Bright sunny room. Warm welcome, great chat and Irish hospitality. Lovely breakfast.
    Rodger
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    14. Mai 2018

    A place to put your head down for a night.

    Rather lumpy bed (:-(
    Jane
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Mai 2018
    Quiet. No hassle. Host, John, most hospitable, and made an excellent breakfast.
    Lesley
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aoife Dignam
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charlotte
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018
    Couldn't recommend Tynte house enough. From the moment I arrived i was made to feel very welcome. The bed was big and very comfortable, the shower was great with plenty of hot water and everything was spotless. The full irish breakfast was beautiful (just what was needed the morning after a wedding!!). John couldn't have done more and popped in to see if we wanted any more tea/coffee/toast etc. Great value for money and will definitely stay again if I'm back in that neck of the woods!
    Sean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018

    Warm friendly owner who made you feel very welcome and a breakfast to die for an set you up for the

    The place is a bit dated and certainly could use a spruce up on so many levels to bring it forward into the 21st century and a bigger sign outside as its very easy to pass by the premises, saying that there is an awful lot of family history associated with the place and its very humbling. Would i stay there again...Yes if only for a night or 2 at most.
    John the proprietor was very engaging and couldn't do enough to make the stay more enjoyable and he makes a mean breakfast.
    Conor
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Host was very nice man and location was perfect close to wedding i was attending
    Marie Power
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    If you like a homely feeling, Tynte house is the best place to go.

    There was nothing I didn't like about it, it was lovely. The owner was really friendly and very helpful in all ways.
    It was a home from home, warm and relaxing. I love seeing family photos around the house.
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. April 2018

    Exactly what was required

    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. April 2018
    Breakfast excellent
    Tom
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. April 2018

    It was a very comfortable and friendly place to stay.

    Over all it was comfortable. The breakfast was first class and our host (John) was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend this accommodation and would stay there again.
Bewertungen werden geladen